Committee

Colin French - chairman WTTC Colin French
Chairman and
Development Officer
chairman@watersidettc.co.uk
Jeff Davies - WTTC Committee memberJeff Davies
Club Secretary
secretary@watersidettc.co.uk
Tony Hugget - Membership Secretary WTTCTony Huggett
Membership Secretary and Treasurer
membership.secretary@watersidettc.co.uk
Bob Davies
Social Secretary
social.secretary@watersidettc.co.uk
Trevor Mowle
Webmaster
trevor.mowle@watersidettc.co.uk
John Fox
Match Secretary
john@watersidettc.co.uk
Lisa Stevens - Welfare Officer WTTCLisa Stevens
Welfare Officer
welfare@watersidettc.co.uk
Jason Lockyer
Adam Proszko
Head Coach
head.coach@watersidettc.co.uk
Simon Moody
Barry Ross

* Thanks to Alan Man for taking most of the photos