Committee

Colin French
Chairman and
Development Officer
chairman@watersidettc.co.uk
Jeff Davies - WTTC Committee memberJeff Davies
Club Secretary
secretary@watersidettc.co.uk
Tony Hugget - Membership Secretary WTTCTony Huggett
Treasurer
treasurer@watersidettc.co.uk
Bob Davies
Membership Secretary
membership.secretary@watersidettc.co.uk
Trevor Mowle
Webmaster
trevor.mowle@watersidettc.co.uk
John Fox
Match Secretary
john@watersidettc.co.uk
Wendy Watkins
Welfare Officer
welfare@watersidettc.co.uk
Jason Lockyer
Ken Macleod
Head Coach
head.coach@watersidettc.co.uk
Scott Poulter
Alan Bransgrove

* Thanks to Alan Man for taking most of the photos